West Broward Real Estate Agent Information


Helene Berman, REALTOR®
954-257-3498, Email:  HeleneO@wbroward.com

Cherylynne Hansome, REALTOR®
980-253-8403, Email CherylH@wbroward.com

Sandra Milo, REALTOR®, Broker/Owner
954-994-9316 sandra@serafinarealty.com

Susan Moskowitz, REALTOR®
954-729-8400, Email: SusanM@wbroward.com

Alan Oshins, REALTOR®, Broker Associate
954-520-1455, Email: AlanO@wbroward.com

Nurit Pollack, REALTOR®
954-939-4241, Email: NuritP@wbroward.com

George Stone, REALTOR®
954-253-0465, Email GeorgeS@wbroward.com

Sofia Urman, REALTOR® 954-559-8482, Email: SofiaU@wbroward.com


West Broward Real Estate Group
7146 Nob Hill Road
Tamarac, FL 33321
Phone: 954-722-4111
Fax: 954-721-4303